Sorry I haven’t updated this in a while…

It’s been a crazy month. 

Cray-Zay! 

I’m not going to give away to much right now because I’m going to have something really exciting to show you by the end of this week. 

I’ll give you a hint: Book. Cover. 
So I’m really bad at giving hints. It’s my book cover. We had the photo shoot today with the fabulous Justin, and it’s going to be fucking fantastic. As you can probably pick up, I’m flippin’ excited. 

And then the launch on February 13th. I’ll have more details for you all by the end of the week, I promise! Sorry I can’t give away ALL the information right now. But good things come to those who wait. And let me tell you, this is worth the wait. 

This is publishing like you’ve never seen it before.

TO BE CONTINUED.

Blake xx

Comment:

